Your Shopping Basket

Your basket is empty.

Your Account

Welcome back, Guest!Log In

Mark Of The Devil I & II - Vinyl LP

Product Details

  • Manufacturer One Way Static Records (Belgium)
  • Stock Level In stock

Mark Of The Devil I & II (Original Motion Picture Picture Soundtracks)

Original Motion Picture Soundtracks to MARK OF THE DEVIL (AKA HEXEN) in the original MONO recording from 1970 and MARK OF THE DEVIL 2 in STEREO from 1973 composed & performed by MICHAEL HOLM with additional music from Don Banks, John Scott, Eddie Warner, Sam Sklair & Tony Tape. 

Vinyl Edition is packaged in a deluxe gatefold old school tip-on jacket with printed insert.

Black Vinyl Edition (Last Copies)

Classic Black Vinyl limited to #1000 copies worldwide. Comes with obi-strip. 

Comes with extensive and exclusive liner notes from: Michael Holm, Jacques Sirgent, Uwe Huber, Michael Maien & Udo Kier. 



01 Michael Holm Liebesthema (Title)
02 Michael Holm Hexerthema
03 Michael Holm Liebesthema (Vanessa Verliebt Sich)
04 Michael Holm Haut An Haut
05 Michael Holm Hexerthema / Liebesthema
06 Michael Holm Nachricht Vom Prinzen
07 Michael Holm Liebesthema (Das Grosse Glück)
08 Michael Holm Liebesthema (Überfall Auf Die Kutsche)
09 Michael Holm Hexerthema (Johannas Kinder) 
10 Michael Holm Liebesthema (Der Erste Kuss)
11 Michael Holm Liebesthema (Vanessa Trifft Christian)
12 Michael Holm Liebesthema (Am Bach)
13 Michael Holm Liebesthema (Kuss In Freiheit)


14 Don Banks Chase Sequence
15 Don Banks Tense Moments
16 Don Banks Empty Buildings
17 John Scott Drama Heights
18 Eddie Warner Devastation
19 Sam Sklair Father Duffy
20 Sam Sklair Father Duffy (Alternate Version)
21 Tony Tape Space Station

Weight: 505g

blog comments powered by Disqus